Manor Park Sailing Club
The Family Friendly Club

Meet the committee

Committee Who's Who ..... click on email address to contact


Commodore : Richard Carty 

Vice Commodore :  Kristian Hookham 

Secretary : Steve Dunning 

Treasurer :  David Court               

Membership Secretary :  Marcus Davis-Friend    

General Committee

RMBC Model boat club : Peter Pallett                

MYC Radio Sailing : John J Smith & Colin Walton 

Training Principal : Gary Robertson                   

Staffs Guides : Annette Gould

7th Lichfield Scouts : Nigel Theaker

Boat Park Manager : Richard Carty / Marcus Davies-Friend  

Bosun : Nigel Theaker                                          

Senior Instructor : Keith Hill                                

Junior Sailing : Ed Sharkey                                   

Racing Secretary : Colin Reisner / Alan Tidman