Manor Park Sailing Club
The Family Friendly Club

Meet the committee

Committee Who's Who ..... click on email address to contact

Officers

Commodore : Richard Carty      commodore@mpsc.co.uk 

  Vice Commodore :  Kristian Hookham        vicecommodore@mpsc.co.uk 

  Secretary : Steve Dunning         secretary@mpsc.co.uk 

  Treasurer :  David Court            treasurer@mpsc.co.uk             

  Membership Secretary :  Marcus Davis-Friend          membership@mpsc.co.uk    

General Committee

RMBC Model boat club : Peter Pallett                         radiosailing@mpsc.co.uk 

MYC Radio Sailing : John J Smith & Colin Walton       radiosailing@mpsc.co.uk 

Training Principal : Gary Robertson                            training@mpsc.co.uk 

Staffs Guides : Annette Gould

7th Lichfield Scouts : Nigel Theaker

Boat Park Manager : Richard Carty / Marcus Davies-Friend           boatpark@mpsc.co.uk 

Bosun : Nigel Theaker                                                   bosun@mpsc.co.uk 

Senior Instructor : Keith Hill                                         training@mpsc.co.uk 

Junior Sailing : Ed Sharkey                                            juniorsailing@mpsc.co.uk 

Racing Secretary : Colin Reisner / Alan Tidman         sailing@mpsc.co.uk